10th September 2019 - 19:00

More Details

Royal Albert Hall

London, UK

SMETANA: The Bartered Bride – overture and Three Dances

TCHAIKOVSKY: Eugene Onegin – Letter Scene

SHOSTAKOVICH: Symphony No. 8

Elena Stikhina, soprano

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra

We ensure that all concert dates, locations and times are confirmed before publishing to the website. Performance information can change without notice however so please make sure you check with the concert venue in advance.