10th May 2021 - 20:15

More Details


Prague/ Czech Republic

Dvořák Festival March, Op. 53a
Dvořák Slavonic Dance No. 7 in C major, Op. 72
Dvořák Silent Woods for Cello and Orchestra, Op. 68/5
Tchaikovsky Romeo and Juliet Fantasy-Overture (final version – 1880)
Marcello Concerto in C minor for Oboe and String Orchestra, arr. for Trumpet
Saint-Saëns Introduction et rondo capriccioso, Op. 28
Bizet L’Arlésienne Suite No. 1: Overture, Minuet, Adagietto
Bizet L’Arlésienne Suite No. 2: Farandola

*Streamed live in collaboration with Czech TV on the Facebook pages of the Czech Philharmonic and Semyon Bychkov, as well as in 4K on Czech Philharmonic’s YouTube channel. Available thereafter on demand for 7 days

Czech Philharmonic

We ensure that all concert dates, locations and times are confirmed before publishing to the website. Performance information can change without notice however so please make sure you check with the concert venue in advance.