21st September 2019 - 20:00

More Details

Rudolfinum - Dvorak Hall

Prague, Czech Republic

TCHAIKOVSKY: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major, Op. 35
TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 6 in B minor, Op. 74, „Pathétique“

Renaud Capuçon, violin

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra

We ensure that all concert dates, locations and times are confirmed before publishing to the website. Performance information can change without notice however so please make sure you check with the concert venue in advance.